I think we all can say that sometimes it is pretty hard to find the way we wanna follow. Well, at least I can say that, not because my mind changes so much, but because not everything that shine is gold – you know?!

I’ve been pursuing things that eventually turned out not to be what I thought, or imagined it’d be.

So I understand that we are all kind of stumbling somehow to find that one thing that makes us happy – that makes you personally happy.

We all crave contentment, it is a part of who we are, and though a lot of us can find joy by being around family and friends, it feels like there’s something more, something is missing – at least for me…

But one thing I’m sure – not to give up. One day it’s going to happen, and it’s gonna be as great as I think it will.

Deixe um comentário

